hurtful


I used to laugh it off
I used to look the other way
I used to save them troubles for another day
I kept my fingers crossed
I used to never take the blame
I'd pull a sunshine story in a pouring rain
The more I had to change I'd just stay the same

(The same, the same, I stayed the same)

You don't know what you got till you're missing it a lot
I had to go throw it away
I was wrong from the start from the bottom of my heart I apologize
What I did to you was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful


I used to buy my time
I used to beat around the bush
I'd rather give my ego another push
I used to be a fool
It was a foolish game I played
And it's a fool's faith coming mistakes I made
Once I had it right it was all too late

(Too late, too late, too little too late)


You don't know what you got until you're missing it a lot
I had to go throw it away
I was wrong from the start from the bottom of my heart I apologize
What I did to you was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful
It is hurtful
It's hurtful

Oh what I did to you
(What I did to you)

What I did to you was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful

I was wrong from the start from the bottom of my heart I apologize
What I did to you was hurtful
And what I'm going through is hurtful



förlåt för allt jag gjort .
förlåt för att jag sårade dig .
förlåt för alla andra jag också sårade .
förlåt för att jag är en idiot .
förlåt förlåt förlåt ! <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanne - bloggdesigner

Hej!

Just nu pågår en bloggdesign-auktion där utgångspriset är endast 10kr! Välkommen att lägga ett bud eller bara kika :)

2009-06-15 @ 22:54:52
URL: http://sannelovesjoel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sanne - bloggdesigner

Det var väl egentligen tänkt så att det skulle bli en veckas auktion, men jag har lagt till ett Köp nu-pris. Det är på 200:-

Du får själv avgöra hur du vill göra.

MvH Sanne

2009-06-15 @ 23:41:18
URL: http://sannelovesjoel.blogg.se/
Postat av: MISSEXTRA

Anmäl dig till veckans blogg i min blogg nu!



En lätt väg till framgång helt enkelt;)

2009-06-16 @ 00:46:01
URL: http://carrosfashion.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Du som skriver heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (ser bara jag)

Din bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback




RSS 2.0